FALL 2023 and SUMMER 2023 Study Abroad & Internship Program Applications NOW OPEN! Search Programs
Request Info

Contacts

Have a question about your student, our programs, or other items? Contact Karen Winslow, US Manager for Customized, Faculty-Led Programs at kwinslow@aifs.com.

We also have a University Relations team dedicated to making sure your question gets to the right place. Search for your state to confirm who your representatives are.

If you have a question about a specific program, you are welcome to directly connect with the Program Manager for that program.

Central Region

States include: IO, MO, SD

University Relations:
Damien Marshall, dmarshall@aifs.com

Enrollment Management:
Becca Newman, rnewman@aifs.com

Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Region

States include: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, PR, USVI, DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV

University Relations:
Katie Pazda, kpazda@aifs.com
Adriana Smith, asmith@aifs.com

Midwest & North Region

States include: IL, MI, WI, IN, NE, KS, MN, ND

University Relations:
Joel Freeman, jfreeman@aifs.com

Enrollment Management
Becca Newman, rnewman@aifs.com
Kelsey Bridewell, kbridewell@aifs.com

Midwest & South Region

States include: AR, LA, OK, TX, KY, OH

University Relations:
Crystal Craycraft, ccraycraft@aifs.com

Enrollment Management:
Monika Markley, mmarkley@aifs.com
Kelsey Bridewell, kbridewell@aifs.com

Northeast Region

States include: NJ, NY, CT, NH, ME, MA, RI, VT

University Relations:
Melissa Elliotte, melliotte@aifs.com

Enrollment Management:
Chelsea Conran, cconran@aifs.com

West Region

States include: AK, ID, OR, WA, AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY, CA, HI, NV

University Relations:
Michelle Walters, mwalters@aifs.com

Enrollment Management:
Becca Newman, rnewman@aifs.com
Andrew Parr, aparr@aifs.com

Customized, Faculty-Led Programs

Paula Messina, pmessina@aifs.com