Study Abroad in Paris, France

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Paris CCFS: Itinerary

September 17, 2022 | December 7, 2022

Early Start Fall Quarter, 2022

Saturday, September 17

Optional overnight flight from U.S to Nice*

Sunday, September 18

Arrive in Nice.* Transfer to Cannes and accommodation.* Students arranging their own flights should also plan to arrive on this day.

Monday, September 19

Early start program courses begin

Friday, September 30

Early start program courses end - Transfer to Paris

Saturday, October 1

Sightseeing tour in Paris

Monday, October 3

Morning : AIFS orientation Afternoon : courses start

Thursday, October 6

Welcome dinner

Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 16

Optional week-end in Normandy and Brittany

Saturday, October 29 to Sunday, November 6

Fall break

Monday, November 7

Classes resume

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving dinner

Tuesday, December 6

Classes end

Wednesday, December 7

Optional return flight from Paris to U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France, Paris programs!