Study Abroad in Paris, France

Study Abroad in Paris: CCFS Itinerary


AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: May 28 to Paris* | Inbound: June 30 from Paris*

4-Week, Session 1

Academic Program: June 1 - June 29

Sunday, May 28

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Paris*

Monday, May 29

Arrive Paris. Summer school begins. Orientation

Tuesday, May 30

Placement test

Thursday, June 1

Classes begin

Saturday, June 10 to Sunday, June 11

Optional 2-day excursion to Normandy and Brittany ($345)

Saturday, June 24 to Sunday, June 25

Optional 2-day excursion to the Chateaux of the Loire Valley ($345)

Thursday, June 29

Summer school ends

Friday, June 30

Optional return flight from Paris to U.S.*

Dates are tentative and subject to change. Students arranging their own travel should remain in Paris until the last day of class indicated in the itinerary program dates.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.