Study Abroad in Paris, France

Study Abroad in Paris: CCFS Itinerary


AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: May 30 to Paris* | Inbound: June 29 from Paris*

4-Week, Session 1

Academic Program: May 31 - June 28

Thursday, May 30

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Paris*

Friday, May 31

Arrive Paris. Summer school begins

Saturday, June 1

Orientation and city sightseeing

Monday, June 3

Classes begin

Saturday, June 15 to Sunday, June 16

Optional 2-day excursion to Normandy and Brittany ($395)

Saturday, June 22 to Sunday, June 23

Optional 2-day excursion to the Chateaux of the Loire Valley ($395)

Friday, June 28

Summer school ends

Saturday, June 29

Optional return flight from Paris to U.S.*

Dates are tentative and subject to change. Students arranging their own travel should remain in Paris until the last day of class indicated in the itinerary program dates.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.