Study Abroad in London, England - University College London

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in London - University College London: Itinerary

September 23, 2021 | December 18, 2021

Fall Semester, 2021

Thursday, September 23

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Friday, September 24

Arrive in London.* Transfer to housing

Saturday, September 25

Orientation with AIFS Abroad London team, including sessions on safety and security, health, cultural adjustment and academics

Sunday, September 26

Morning sightseeing tour of London. Afternoon: visit to the Globe Theater to enjoy an open air performance of a Shakespeare play (Included in program fee)

Monday, September 27

Classes begin

Saturday, October 9

Daytrip to Stonehenge and Salisbury (included in program fee)

Friday, October 15 to Sunday October 17

Optional Weekend Paris Excursion ($495)

Monday, November 8 to Friday November 12

Reading week - no classes

Saturday, November 20

Daytrip to Cambridge (included in program fee)

Friday, December 17

Last day of classes

Saturday, December 18

End of program, housing closes. Optional return flight from London to U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England, London programs!