Study Abroad in Prague, Czech Republic - University of Economics

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Prague: Itinerary

September 10, 2021 | December 18, 2021

Fall Semester

Friday, September 10

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Prague*

Saturday, September 11

Arrive in Prague. Transfer to accommodadtion.* Students arranging their own flights should also plan to arrive on this day.

Sunday, September 12

AIFS orientation workshops and welcome dinner

Wednesday, September 15

University of Economics orientation

Monday, September 20

Fall semester classes begin

Saturday, September 25 to Sunday, September 26

2-day visit to Moravia

Friday, October 8 to Sunday, October 10

Optional 3-day Krakow and Auschwitz-Birkenau, Poland ($345)

Saturday, October 23 to Sunday, October 24

Optional 2-day Czech Spa Town Experience ($245)

Thursday, October 28

National Holiday

Wednesday, November 17

National Holiday - Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day

Friday, November 19 to Sunday, November 21

Optional 3-day Vienna, Australia excursion ($495)

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 17

Fall semester classes ends

Saturday, December 18

Optional return flight from Prague to U.S. *

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic, Prague programs!