Study Abroad in Prague, Czech Republic - University of Economics

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Prague: Itinerary

September 10, 2021 | December 18, 2021

Fall Semester

Friday, September 10

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Prague*

Saturday, September 11

Arrive in Prague. Transfer to accommodadtion.* Students arranging their own flights should also plan to arrive on this day.

Sunday, September 12

AIFS orientation workshops and welcome dinner

Friday, September 17

University of Economics orientation

Monday, September 20

Fall semester classes begin

Tuesday, September 28

National Holiday - St. Wenceslas Day (Czech Statehood Day)

Saturday, October 9 to Sunday, October 10

2-day visit to Moravia

Saturday, October 23 to Sunday, October 24

Optional 2-day Czech Spa Town Experience ($245)

Thursday, October 28

National Holiday - Independent Czechoslovak State Day

Friday, October 29

Dean's Day

Wednesday, November 17

National Holiday - Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 17

Fall semester classes end

Saturday, December 18

Optional return flight from Prague to U.S. *

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic, Prague programs!