Study Abroad in Salzburg, Austria

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Salzburg: Itinerary


September 12, 2021 | December 10, 2021

Fall Semester

Sunday, September 12

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Munich.*

Monday, September 13

Arrive in Munich.* Transfer to Salzburg and accommodation.* Students arranging their own travel should arrive on this date.

Tuesday, September 14

Mandatory Orientation Meetings/ Mandatory German Language Placement

Wednesday, September 15

Classes begin

Friday, October 15 to Sunday, October 17

3-day trip to Vienna

Monday, October 25 to Monday, November 1

Fall Break

Tuesday, November 2

Classes resume

Friday, November 19

Day trip to Innsbruck

Monday, December 6 to Thursday, December 9

Exam week

Friday, December 10

Optional return flight from Munich to U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Austria programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Austria programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Austria, Salzburg programs!