Study Abroad in St. Petersburg, Russia

Study Abroad in St. Petersburg: Itinerary

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: June 14 to London | Inbound: July 22 from London to U.S.*

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

Academic Program: June 18 - July 20

Wednesday, June 14

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Thursday, June 15

Arrive in London. Transfer to hotel.* Free day and overnight

Friday, June 16

Morning sightseeing tour of London. Overnight in London

Saturday, June 17

Flight from London to St. Petersburg. Transfer to residence hall

Sunday, June 18

Orientation

Monday, June 19

Summer school begins

Friday, July 7 to Monday, July 10

3-day Moscow visit
(Please note that there will be classes on Friday July 7)

Thursday, July 20

Summer school ends

Friday, July 21

Flight from St. Petersburg to London. Overnight in London at airport hotel

Saturday, July 22

Depart London for U.S.*

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.