Study Abroad in Prague, Czech Republic

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Prague: Itinerary

August 28, 2022 | December 10, 2022

Fall Semester

Sunday, August 28

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Prague*

Monday, August 29

Arrive in Prague and Transfer to your housing.

Tuesday, August 30 to Friday, September 2

AIFS and Charles University orientation program and Field trips

Sunday, September 4

AIFS orientation workshops and welcome dinner

Monday, September 5 to Friday, September 16

Intensive Czech Language and Culture Course

Monday, September 19

Fall semester classes begin

Saturday, September 24 to Sunday, September 25

2-day Included trip to Moravia

Wednesday, September 28

National Holiday

Friday, October 7

Make up day

Saturday, October 8 to Sunday, October 9

Optional 2-day Hiking in Northern Bohemia ($265)

Friday, October 28

National Holiday

Friday, November 4 to Sunday, November 6

Optional 3-day Krakow and Auschwitz-Birkenau, Poland ($375)

Thursday, November 17

National Holiday

Friday, December 2

Make up day

Friday, December 9

Fall semester classes end

Saturday, December 10

Optional return flight from Prague to U.S. *

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!