Study Abroad in Buenos Aires, Argentina - Medical Spanish Immersion

Study Abroad in Buenos Aires: Itinerary


AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: June 21 to Buenos Aires | Inbound: July 26 from Buenos Aires

University of Belgrano 5-Week Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation

Academic Program: June 23 - July 25

Friday, June 21

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Buenos Aires*

Saturday, June 22

Arrive in Buenos Aires. Transfer to housing*

Sunday, June 23

AIFS orientation

Monday, June 24

Classes begin

Saturday, June 29

Day trip to Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay

Thursday, July 4 to Sunday, July 7

Optional 3-day visit to Iguaz˙ Falls ($595)

Saturday, July 13

Fiesta Gaucha day trip

Friday, July 19

Farewell dinner

Thursday, July 25

Course ends

Friday, July 26

Optional return flight from Buenos Aires to U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.