Study Abroad in Criminal Justice in London and Rome, Study & Travel Program

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Criminal Justice in London and Rome: Itinerary

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: May 13 to London | Inbound: June 25 from Rome

Criminal Justice in London and Rome

Academic Program: May 15 - June 24

Friday, May 13

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London

Saturday, May 14

Arrive in London

Sunday, May 15 to Friday, June 3

Orientation, academic program, activities and excursions in London

Saturday, June 4

Flight from London to Rome. Welcome dinner and overnight in a hotel for all participants

Sunday, June 5

Orientation and registration. Transfer to accommodations

Monday, June 6

Classes begin

Saturday, June 18 to Sunday, June 19

Excursion to Florence

Friday, June 24

Program ends

Saturday, June 25

Optional return flight from Rome to U.S.

Dates and itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Carbon is offset for in-program flights.


Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!