Study Abroad in Seville, Spain

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Seville: Itinerary


September 16, 2022 | December 14, 2022

Fall Semester 2022

Friday, September 16

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Spain*

Saturday, September 17

Arrive in Seville.* Transfer to accommodation.*City center walking tour.

Sunday, September 18

Orientation. Welcome tapas.

Monday, September 19

Classes begin

Friday, September 23

Guided city tour, visiting the Cathedral & Royal Alcazar

Saturday, September 24

Excursion to Cádiz

Friday, September 30 to Sunday, October 2

Excursion to Córdoba & Granada

Friday, October 7

Triana walking tour

Wednesday, October 19 to Thursday, October 20

Midterms

Friday, October 21 to Sunday, October 23

Optional 2 nights/3 days trip to Lisbon ($565)

Friday, November 11

Excursion to Ronda

Friday, November 18 to Sunday, November 20

Optional 2 nights/3 days trip to Morocco ($545)

Friday, November 25

Visit to Itálica

Monday, December 12 to Tuesday, December 13

Final exams

Tuesday, December 13

Farewell dinner

Wednesday, December 14

Optional return flight from Seville to U.S.*

Dates are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!