Study Abroad in Seville, Spain

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Seville: Itinerary


September 14, 2021 | December 15, 2021

Fall Semester 2021

Tuesday, September 14

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Spain*

Wednesday, September 15

Arrive in Malaga.* Transfer to Seville and accommodation.*

Thursday, September 16

City center walking tour. Orientation. Welcome tapas.

Friday, September 17

University of Seville Welcome meeting.

Saturday, September 18

Guided city tour, visiting the Cathedral & Royal Alcazar

Monday, September 20

Classes begin.

Friday, September 24

Excursion to Cádiz.

Friday, October 1 to Sunday, October 3

Excursion to Córdoba & Granada.

Friday, October 8

Visit to Itálica.

Monday, October 18 to Tuesday, October 19

Midterms.

Friday, October 22 to Sunday, October 24

Optional 2 nights/3 days trip to Lisbon.

Friday, November 12.

Excursion to Ronda.

Friday, November 26

Triana walking tour.

Monday, December 13 to Tuesday, December 14

Finals exams.

Tuesday, December 14

Farewell dinner.

Wednesday, December 15

Optional return flight from Seville to U.S.*

Dates are tentative and subject to change. Students arranging their own travel should remain in Seville until the last day of class indicated in the itinerary program dates.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Spain programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Spain programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Spain, Seville programs!