Study Abroad in Madrid, Spain

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Madrid: Itinerary


AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: May 30 to Madrid | Inbound: June 29 from Madrid

Universidad Nebrija, Session 1: Hispanic Studies/Spanish Plus

Academic Program: June 1 - June 28

Monday, May 30

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Madrid*

Tuesday, May 31

Arrive in Madrid (Including Own Travel Students)

Wednesday, June 1

University orientation and AIFS Orientation

Thursday, June 2

Spanish classes begin

Friday, June 3

Welcome Tapas

Sunday, June 5

Guided city tour

Friday, June 10

Midterm exam

Saturday, June 11

Toledo excursion

Saturday, June 18

Segovia excursion

Monday, June 27

Final exam

Tuesday, June 28

Academic program ends

Wednesday, June 29

Optional return flight from Madrid to U.S.*

Dates and itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Spain programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Spain programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Spain, Madrid programs!