Study Abroad in St. Petersburg, Russia

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in St. Petersburg: Itinerary

September 18, 2020 | December 18, 2020

Fall Semester

Friday, September 18

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to St. Petersburg*

Saturday, September 19

Arrival in St. Petersburg. Transfer to accommodation.* Students arranging their own travel should arrive on this date.

Sunday, September 20

Orientation

Monday, September 21

Fall semester begins

Friday, October 16 to Monday, October 19

3-day visit to Moscow. Please note that there will be classes on Friday, October 16

Wednesday, November 4

Russian public holiday - Day of National Unity

Thursday, November 19 to Sunday, November 22

Optional 4-day visit to Helsinki, Finland and Tallinn, Estonia ($595)

Thursday, December 17

Fall semester ends

Friday, December 18

Optional flight from St. Petersburg to U.S.* Due to visa requirements, students arranging their own travel should leave Russia on this date.

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS St. Petersburg programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Russia programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Russia, St. Petersburg programs!