Russia St. Petersburg

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Study Abroad in St. Petersburg: Itinerary

August 26, 2015 | December 13, 2015

Fall Semester

Wednesday, August 26

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Thursday, August 27

Arrive in London. Transfer to hotel

Friday, August 28

Sightseeing in London

Saturday, August 29

Flight from London to St. Petersburg. Transfer to accommodation

Sunday, August 30

Orientation

Monday, August 31

Fall semester begins

Friday, October 16 to
Monday, October 19

3-day visit to Moscow Please note that there will be classes on Friday, October 16

Monday, October 19 to
Sunday, October 25

Semester break

Wednesday, November 11 to
Sunday, November 15

Optional 4-day visit to Helsinki, Finland and Tallinn, Estonia ($495) Please note that there will be classes on Wednesday, November 11

Friday, December 11

Fall semester ends

Saturday, December 12

Students depart St. Petersburg for London. Overnight in London

Sunday, December 13

Optional flight from London to U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S.-London-U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.