Study Abroad in Florence, Italy

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Florence: Itinerary


AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: July 17 to Italy | Inbound: August 7 from Italy

AIFS Global Education Center Florence, 3 Weeks

Academic Program: July 19 - August 6

Saturday, July 17

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Italy*

Sunday, July 18

Arrival in Italy. Transfer to accommodation.* Welcome dinner

Monday, July 19

Orientation

Tuesday, July 20 to Friday, August 6

Academic program, activities and excursions

Friday, July 23 to Sunday, July 25

Optional excursion to Venice

Friday, July 30 to Sunday, August 1

Optional excursion to Rome

Friday, August 6

Final exams

Saturday, August 7

Optional return flight from Florence or Pisa to U.S.*

Dates are tentative and subject to change.

Students arranging their own travel should remain in Florence until the last day of class indicated in the itinerary program dates.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Italy programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Italy programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Italy, Florence programs!