Study Abroad in Brixen, Italy

Program Dates - January Term 2019

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: December 26, 2018 to Verona | Inbound: January 13, 2019 from Germany

3-Week January Term Program

Wednesday, December 26

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Verona*

Thursday, December 27

Arrival in Verona. Transfer to Brixen. Orientation and class begins

Sunday, December 30 to Tuesday, January 1

Ski break

Saturday, January 5 to Sunday, January 6

Optional Excursion to Milan ($565)

Thursday, January 10

Final exam and transfer to Munich

Friday, January 11

Visit the Neuschwanstein Castle

Saturday, January 12

Munich sightseeing

Sunday, January 13

Optional return flight from Germany to U.S.*

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.
* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.