Study Abroad in Hyderabad, India

Study Abroad in Hyderabad: Itinerary

July 7, 2018 | December 6, 2018

Fall Semester

Saturday, July 7

Optional flight from U.S. to Delhi*

Sunday, July 8

Arrive in Delhi

Sunday, July 8 to
Friday, July 13

6-day Golden Triangle tour

Friday, July 13

Fly from Delhi to Hyderabad

Saturday, July 14 to
Monday, July 16

Orientation

Tuesday, July 17

Classes begin

Thursday, August 30 to
Sunday, September 2

Optional 4-day excursion to Ajanta and Ellora Caves ($345)

Friday, September 28 to
Sunday, September 30

Optional 3-day excursion to Mumbai ($545)

Friday, October 19 to
Monday, October 22

Optional 4-day excursion to Kerala ($575)

Friday, November 16

Classes end

Wednesday, November 21

Examinations begin

Wednesday, December 5

Semester ends

Thursday, December 6

Optional return flight from Hyderabad to U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

*Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S.- Delhi, Hyderabad- U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary. The Delhi- Hyderabad flight is included for all students.