Study Abroad in Budapest, Hungary

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Budapest: Itinerary

August 28, 2020 | December 19, 2020

Fall Semester

Friday, August 28

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Budapest*

Saturday, August 29

Arrival in Budapest*

Monday, August 31 to Friday, September 4

Orientation week

Monday, September 7

First day of classes

Friday, October 23

National Holiday

Monday, October 26 to Sunday, November 1

Fall Break

Monday, November 2 to Thursday November 5

Intensive Week

Friday, December 11

Last day of classes

Saturday, December 19

Optional return flight from Budapest to U.S.*

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Hungary programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Hungary programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Hungary, Budapest programs!