Study Abroad in Athens, Greece

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Program Dates - January Term 2022

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: January 1, 2022 to Athens | Inbound: January 19, 2022 from Athens

3-Week January Term Program

Saturday, January 1

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Athens*

Sunday, January 2

Arrive in Athens. Transfer to accommodation.* Orientation meeting with AIFS staff

Monday, January 3

Classes begin

Tuesday, January 4

Classes and Athens downtown tour

Thursday, January 6

Greek National Holiday (Epiphany)

Saturday, January 8

Full-day guided excursion to Delphi and the Sanctuary of Apollo

Saturday, January 15 to Sunday, January 16

Free weekend for sightseeing

Tuesday, January 18

Classes end

Wednesday, January 19

Optional return flight from Athens to U.S.*

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Greece programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Greece programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Greece, Athens programs!