Study Abroad in Athens, Greece

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Program Dates - January Term 2023

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: January 1, 2023 to Athens | Inbound: January 19, 2023 from Athens

3-Week January Term Program

Sunday, January 1

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Athens*

Monday, January 2

Arrive in Athens. Transfer to accommodation.* Students making their own travel arrangements should also arrive on this day.
Orientation meeting with AIFS staff

Tuesday, January 3

Classes begin

Wednesday, January 4

Classes and Athens downtown tour

Friday, January 6

Greek national holiday (Epiphany)

Saturday, January 7

Full-day guided excursion to Delphi and the Sanctuary of Apollo

Saturday, January 14 to Sunday, January 15

Free weekend for sightseeing

Wednesday, January 18

Classes end

Thursday, January 19

Optional return flight from Athens to U.S.*

Dates and itineraries are tentative and subject to change.
* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!