Study Abroad in Berlin, Germany - Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Berlin – Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin: Itinerary

August 28, 2022 | December 11, 2022

Fall Semester, 2022

Sunday, August 28 

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Berlin* 

Monday, August 29 

Arrival in Berlin. Transfer to accommodation* 

Tuesday, August 30 

AIFS mandatory Orientation 

Wednesday, August 31 

Humboldt Welcome Days begin 

Monday, September 5 

Classes begin 

Sunday, September 11 

Sightseeing tour of Berlin 

Friday, September 16 to Saturday, September 17 

AIFS Weekend Excursion Baltic Sea 

Friday, November 4 to Sunday, November 6 

AIFS Optional Weekend Excursion Hamburg ($225) 

Friday, November 25 

AIFS Day trip to Dresden 

Thursday, December 8 

Last Day of Classes 

Saturday, December 9 

Fall semester ends 

Sunday, December 11 

Optional return flight from Berlin to the U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!