Study Abroad in Berlin, Germany

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Program Dates - January Term 2022

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: January 2, 2022 to Berlin | Inbound: January 26, 2022 from Berlin

3-Week January Term Program

Sunday, January 2

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Berlin*

Monday, January 3

Arrive in Berlin. Transfer to accommodation*

Tuesday, January 4

Orientation and sightseeing. Evening welcome reception

Wednesday, January 5

Classes begin

Saturday, January 8

Day trip to Potsdam

Sunday, January 9

Day trip to Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp

Friday, January 21 to Sunday, January 23

Optional excursion to Warsaw, Poland

Tuesday, January 25

Last day of class

Wednesday, January 26

Program ends. Optional return flight from Berlin to U.S.*

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany, Berlin programs!