Study Abroad in Berlin, Germany

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Program Dates - January Term 2021

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: January 3, 2021 to Berlin | Inbound: January 27, 2021 from Berlin

3-Week January Term Program

Sunday, January 3

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Berlin*

Monday, January 4

Arrive in Berlin. Transfer to accommodation*

Tuesday, January 5

Orientation and sightseeing. Evening welcome reception

Wednesday, January 6

Classes begin

Saturday, January 9

Day trip to Potsdam

Sunday, January 10

Day trip to Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp

Friday, January 22 to Sunday, January 24

Optional excursion to Warsaw, Poland

Tuesday, January 26

Last day of class

Wednesday, January 27

Program ends. Optional return flight from Berlin to U.S.*

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany, Berlin programs!