Study Abroad in Berlin, Germany

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Program Dates - January Term 2023

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: January 6, 2023 to Berlin | Inbound: January 28, 2023 from Berlin

3-Week January Term Program

Friday, January 6

Optional overnight flight from the U.S. to Berlin*

Saturday, January 7

Arrive in Berlin. Transfer to accommodation.* Students making their own travel arrangements should also arrive on this day

Sunday, January 8

Orientation and sightseeing. Evening welcome reception

Monday, January 9

Classes begin

Saturday, January 14

Day trip to Potsdam

Sunday, January 15

Visit to Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp

Friday, January 20 to Sunday, January 22

Optional excursion to Warsaw, Poland

Friday, January 27

Last day of class

Saturday, January 28

Program ends. Optional return flight from Berlin to the U.S.*

Dates and itineraries are tentative and subject to change.
*Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Germany, Berlin programs!