Study Abroad in Paris, France - Catholic University (ILCF)

Study Abroad in Paris (Catholic University of Paris, ILCF): Itinerary

September 15, 2019 | December 14, 2019

Fall Semester, 11-Week Program

Sunday, September 15

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Monday, September 16

Arrive in London*

Tuesday, September 17

Sightseeing in London*

Wednesday, September 18

Optional Eurostar train from London to Paris.* Transfer to accommodation.* AIFS Orientation

Thursday, September 19

ILCF oral test and registration

Friday, September 20

Paris sightseeing tour

Monday, September 23

Classes begin

Saturday, October 19 to Sunday, October 20

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany ($375)

Saturday, October 26 to Sunday, November 3

Semester break

Monday, November 4

Classes resume

Friday, December 13

Fall Semester ends

Saturday, December 14

Optional return flight from Paris to the U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S. - Paris, Paris- U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.