Study Abroad in Paris, France - Catholic University (ILCF)

Study Abroad in Paris (Catholic University of Paris, ILCF): Itinerary

September 9, 2018 | December 15, 2018

Fall Semester

Sunday, September 9

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Monday, September 10

Arrive in London*

Tuesday, September 11

Sightseeing in London*

Wednesday, September 12

Optional Eurostar train from London to Paris.* Transfer to accommodation.* AIFS Orientation

Thursday, September 13

ILCF oral test and registration

Friday, September 14

Paris sightseeing tour

Monday, September 17

Classes begin

Saturday, September 22 to
Sunday, September 23

Optional weekend in the Loire Valley ($345)

Saturday, October 27 to
Sunday, October 28

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany ($345)

Saturday, October 27 to
Sunday, November 4

Semester break (to be confirmed)

Monday, November 5

Classes resume

Friday, December 14

Fall semester ends

Saturday, December 15

Optional return flight from Paris to the U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S. - Paris, Paris- U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.