Study Abroad in Paris, France -Catholic University (ILCF)

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Paris (Catholic University of Paris, ILCF): Itinerary


AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: June 29 to Paris* | Inbound: July 31 from Paris*

Session 2, Intensive French Language or French Language and Culture Programs

Academic Program: July 5 - July 30

Tuesday, June 29

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Paris*

Wednesday, June 30

Arrival in Paris. Transfer to accommodation*

Thursday, July 1

Morning : Orientation Afternoon : Sightseeing in Paris

Friday, July 2

ILCF testing

Monday, July 5

Classes start

Wednesday, July 7

Welcome dinner

Saturday, July 10 to Sunday, July 11

Optional week-end in Normandy and Brittany

Wednesday, July 28

Farewell dinner

Friday, July 30

Classes end

Saturday, July 31

Optional return flight from Paris to U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.
Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.
Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France, Paris programs!