Study Abroad in Paris, France - American Business School

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Paris - American Business School: Itinerary

August 31, 2022 | December 17, 2022

Fall Semester, 2022

Wednesday, August 31

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Paris*

Thursday, September 1

Arrive in Paris.*Transfer to accommodation.* Students arranging their own accommodation should also plan to arrive on this day.

Friday, September 2 to Wednesday, September 7

AIFS and ABS Orientation

Thursday, September 8

Classes start

Saturday, September 10

Sightseeing tour of Paris

Thursday, September 15

Welcome dinner

Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 16

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany

Monday, October 31 to Tuesday, November 1

All Saints Holiday

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving dinner

Friday, December 16

Classes end

Saturday, December 17

Optional return flight from Paris to U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!

Download Study Abroad Resources!