Study Abroad in Paris, France - American Business School

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Paris - American Business School: Itinerary

September 6, 2021 | December 18, 2021

Fall Semester, 2021

Monday, September 6

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Paris*

Tuesday, September 7

Arrive in Paris.* Transfer to accommodation.* Students arranging their own accommodation should also plan to arrive on this day.

Wednesday, September 8 to Friday, September 10

Orientation

Saturday, September 11

Sightseeing tour in Paris

Monday, September 13

Classes start

Wednesday, September 15

Welcome dinner

Saturday, October 9 to Sunday, October 10

Optional week-end in Normandy and Brittany

Thursday, November 11 to Sunday, November 14

Bank Holiday

Monday, November 15

Classes resume

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving dinner

Friday, December 17

Classes end

Saturday, December 18

Optional return flight from Paris to U.S.*

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France, Paris programs!