Study Abroad in Paris, France - American Business School

Study Abroad in Paris - American Business School: Itinerary

August 31, 2019 | December 14, 2020

Fall Semester

Saturday, August 31

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Sunday, September 1

Arrive in London*

Monday, September 2

Sightseeing in London*

Tuesday, September 3

Eurostar train from London to Paris.* Transfer to accommodation.* AIFS Orientation and Paris sightseeing tour

Wednesday, September 4 to Friday, September 6

Orientation

Monday, September 9

Classes begin

Saturday, October 19 to Sunday, October 20

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany ($375)

Friday, December 13

Classes end

Saturday, December 14

Optional return flight from Paris to the U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.