Study Abroad in Paris, France

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Paris CCFS: Itinerary

September 17, 2020 | December 15, 2020

Early Start, Fall Quarter

Thursday, September 17

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Friday, September 18

Arrive in London for 2-night stay*

Sunday, September 20

Flight from London to Nice.* Transfer to Cannes*

Monday, September 21 to Friday, October 2

Intensive French Language and Culture Program

Friday, October 2

Transfer to Paris

Monday, October 5

Orientation. Classes start

Saturday, October 10 to Sunday, October 11

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany ($295)

Saturday, October 17 to Sunday, November 1

Fall break

Monday, November 2

Classes resume

Monday, December 14

Classes end

Tuesday, December 15

Optional return flight from Paris to U.S.*

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.