Study Abroad in Paris, France

Study Abroad in Paris CCFS: Itinerary

September 2, 2019 | December 21, 2019

Fall Semester

Monday, September 2

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Tuesday, September 3

Arrive in London*

Wednesday, September 4

Sightseeing in London*

Thursday, September 5

Eurostar train from London to Paris.* Transfer to accommodation.* AIFS Orientation and Paris sightseeing tour

Friday, September 6

Sorbonne phonetics test and class assignment. Paris sightseeing tour.

Monday, September 9

Classes begin

Saturday, October 19 to Sunday, October 20

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany ($375)

Wednesday, October 23 to Sunday, November 3

All Saints break

Monday, November 4

Classes resume

Thursday, December 12

Classes end

Friday, December 13 to Friday, December 20

Exam week

Saturday, December 21

Optional return flight from Paris to the U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.