Study Abroad in Paris, France

Study Abroad in Paris CCFS: Itinerary

September 3, 2018 | December 20, 2018

Fall Semester

Monday, September 3

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Tuesday, September 4

Arrive in London*

Wednesday, September 5

Sightseeing in London*

Thursday, September 6

Eurostar train from London to Paris.* Transfer to accommodation.* AIFS Orientation

Friday, September 7

AIFS Orientation, Paris sightseeing tour

Monday, September 10

Classes begin

Saturday, September 29 to Sunday, September 30

Optional weekend visit to the Loire Valley ($345)

Saturday, October 20 to Sunday, October 21

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany ($345)

Saturday, October 27 to Sunday, November 4

All Saints Break

Friday, December 7

Classes end

Monday, December 10 to Wednesday, December 19

Exam week

Thursday, December 20

Optional return flight from Paris to the U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.