Study Abroad in Paris, France

Study Abroad in Paris CCFS: Itinerary

August 30, 2016 | December 9,2016

Fall Semester

Tuesday, August 30

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Wednesday, August 31

Arrive in London*

Thursday, September 1

Sightseeing in London*

Friday, September 2

Eurostar train from London to Paris* Transfer to accommodation.* AIFS Orientation

Monday, September 5

Placement test and Paris sightseeing tour

Wednesday, September 7

Classes begin

Saturday, September 24 to
Sunday, September 25

Optional weekend visit to the Loire Valley ($345)

Saturday, October 22 to
Sunday, October 23

Optional weekend in Normandy and Brittany ($345)

Friday, December 2

Classes end

Saturday, December 3 to
Thursday, December 8

Exam week

Friday, December 9

Optional return flight from Paris to the U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only. Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans. Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.