Study Abroad in Grenoble, France - Business Program

Grenoble École de Management: Itinerary

August 30, 2019 | December 21, 2019

Fall Semester

Friday, August 30

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Saturday, August 31

Arrive London*

Sunday, September 1

Sightseeing in London*

Monday, September 2

Optional flight from London to Lyon.* Transfer to Grenoble*

Monday, September 2 to Friday, September 6

AIFS Orientation

Monday, September 9

Business School Orientation

Monday, September 16

Fall semester begins

Saturday, October 19 to Sunday, October 20

Optional excursion to Burgundy ($475)

Friday, December 20

Fall semester ends

Saturday, December 21

Optional return flight from Lyon to U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

*Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S.-Lyon, Lyon- U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.

November 1 and 11 are public holidays.