Study Abroad in Grenoble, France - Business Program

Grenoble School of Management: Itinerary

September 6, 2017 | December 23, 2017

Fall Semester

Wednesday, September 6

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Thursday, September 7

Arrive London*

Friday, September 8

Sightseeing in London*

Saturday, September 9

Optional flight from London to Lyon.* Transfer to Grenoble.*

Saturday, September 9 to Sunday September 10

AIFS Orientation

Monday, September 11

Business School Orientation

Monday, September 18

Fall semester begins

Saturday, November 4 to Sunday, November 5

Optional excursion to Burgundy ($475)

Friday, December 22

Fall semester ends

Saturday, December 23

Optional return flight from Lyon to US*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S.-Lyon, Lyon- U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.

November 1 and November 11 are French public holidays.