Study Abroad in Grenoble, French Alps, France

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Grenoble, French Alps: Itinerary

August 29, 2021 | December 18, 2021

Fall Semester

Sunday, August 29

Optional overnight flight from U.S to Lyon.

Monday, August 30

Arrive in Lyon. Transfer to Grenoble and accommodation.* Students making their own flight arrangements should also arrive on this day.

Monday, August 30 to Friday, September 3

Orientation

Monday, September 6

Fall semester classes begin

Friday, October 8 to Sunday, October 10

Excursion to Provence

Saturday, October 16 to Sunday, October 17

Optional excursion: Vercors

Saturday, October 30 to Sunday, November 7

Fall break

Monday, November 1

Public holiday

Thursday, November 11

Public holiday

Thursday, November 18 to Sunday, November 21

Excursion to Paris

Friday, December 17

Fall semester ends

Saturday, December 18

Optional return flight from Lyon to the US*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CUEF. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France, Grenoble, French Alps programs!