Study Abroad in Grenoble, France

Study Abroad in Grenoble: Itinerary

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: May 29 to London* | Inbound: June 29 from Lyon*

Université Grenoble Alps-4 weeks

Academic Program: June 1 - June 28

Wednesday, May 29

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Thursday, May 30

Arrive London.* Transfer to hotel.* Rest of day free. Overnight in London*

Friday, May 31

Half-day sightseeing tour of London.* Overnight in London*

Saturday, June 1

Optional flight to Lyon.* Transfer to Grenoble*

Saturday, June 1 and Sunday, June 2

Orientation

Monday, June 3

Placement test and orientation

Tuesday, June 4

Summer school begins

Saturday, June 15 to Sunday, June 16

Optional 2-day visit to Provence ($495)

Friday, June 28

Summer school ends

Saturday, June 29

Optional return flight from Lyon to U.S.*

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.