Study Abroad in Cannes, France

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Cannes: Itinerary

September 12, 2020 | December 11, 2020

Fall Semester

Saturday, September 12

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Nice*

Sunday, September 13

Arrive in Nice.* Transfer to Cannes.* Students arranging their own travel should make their on way to the Campus International de Cannes on this date.

Monday, September 14

Placement test and Orientation

Tuesday, September 15

Classes begin

Saturday, October 3 to Sunday, October 4

2-day visit to Provence

Friday, October 16 to Sunday, October 18

Optional weekend in Florence ($645)

Saturday, October 24 to Sunday, November 1

Fall break

Monday, November 2

Classes resume

Thursday, November 12 to Sunday, November 15

4-day visit to Paris

Thursday, December 10

Fall semester ends

Friday, December 11

Optional return flight from Nice to the U.S.*

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only. Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS France, Cannes programs!