Study Abroad in Cannes, France

Study Abroad in Cannes: Itinerary

August 22, 2019 | December 6, 2019

Fall Semester

Thursday, August 22

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Friday, August 23

Arrive London*

Saturday, August 24

Sightseeing in London*

Sunday, August 25

Optional flight from London to Nice.* Transfer to Cannes*

Monday, August 26

Placement test and Orientation

Tuesday, August 27

Classes begin

Saturday, September 21 to Sunday, September 22

2-day visit to Provence

Friday, October 11 to Sunday, October 13

Optional 3-day visit to Florence, Italy ($595)

Saturday, October 26 to Sunday, November 3

Fall break

Thursday, November 14 to Sunday, November 17

4-day visit to Paris

Thursday, December 5

Fall semester ends

Friday, December 6

Optional return flight to the U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S.-Nice, Nice -U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.