Study Abroad in Cannes, France

Study Abroad in Cannes: Itinerary

August 24, 2017 | December 8, 2017

Fall Semester

Thursday, August 24

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Friday, August 25

Arrive London*

Saturday, August 26

Sightseeing in London*

Sunday, August 27

Optional flight from London to Nice.* Transfer to Cannes*

Monday, August 28

Placement test and Orientation

Tuesday, August 29

Classes begin

Saturday, September 16 to
Sunday, September 17

2-day visit to Provence

Friday, October 20 to
Sunday, October 22

Optional 3-day visit to Florence, Italy ($625)

Saturday, October 28 to
Sunday, November 5

Fall break

Thursday, November 16 to
Sunday, November 19

4-day visit to Paris

Thursday, December 7

Fall semester ends

Friday, December 8

Optional return flight to the U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.

Students not selecting the AIFS Flight Package are responsible for arranging their own U.S.-Nice, Nice -U.S. flights according to the most up-to-date itinerary.