Study Abroad in London, England - Internship Program

Intern Abroad in London: Itinerary

August 26, 2019 | December 14, 2019

Fall Semester

Monday, August 26

Optional overnight flight from? U.S. to London*

Tuesday, August 27

Arrive London. Transfer to campus*

Wednesday, August 28 to Sunday, September 1

Orientation, advising and registration

Monday, September 2

Classes begin

Friday, September 20 to Sunday, September 22

Optional weekend visit to Paris, France ($495)

Friday, December 6

Last day of classes

Monday, December 9 to Friday, December 13

Final exams

Saturday, December 14

Residence halls close. Optional return flight to the U.S.*

Dates are tentative and subject to change.

*Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.