Study Abroad in London, England - London Arts

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in London - London Arts: Itinerary

August 26, 2021 | December 4, 2021

Fall Semester, 2021

Thursday, August 26

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Friday, August 27

Arrive in London.* Transfer to housing

Saturday, August 28

Orientation with AIFS Abroad London team, including sessions on safety and security, health, cultural adjustment and academics

Sunday, August 29

Morning sightseeing tour of London. Afternoon: Visit to the Globe Theater to enjoy an open air performance of a Shakespeare play (Included in program fee)

Monday, August 30

UK Holiday

Tuesday, August 31

Classes begin

Saturday, September 18

Daytrip to Stonehenge and Salisbury (included in program fee)

Friday, September 24 to Sunday September 26

Optional Weekend Paris Excursion ($495)

Saturday, November 20

Daytrip to Cambridge (included in program fee)

Friday, December 3

Last day of classes

Saturday, December 4

End of program, housing closes. Optional return flight from London to U.S.*

*Included for students on the AIFS flight package only.

Calendar, vacation dates and routings are subject to change at the discretion of the CCFS. Students making their own travel arrangements should verify dates with AIFS before finalizing plans.

Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England, London programs!