Study Abroad in London, England

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in London: Itinerary

August 31, 2020 | December 19, 2020

Fall Semester - 6 Weeks Online/7 weeks On-site in London

Monday, August 31 to Friday, September 4

Virtual Orientation

Monday, September 7

Online classes begin

Friday, October 16

Online classes end

Saturday, October 17 to Sunday, October 25

Fall break

Sunday, October 25

Optional flight from U.S. to London*

Monday, October 26

Arrive in London. Transfer to accommodation*

Monday, October 26 to Friday, October 30

On-site orientation

Monday, November 2

On-site classes begin

Friday, December 18

On-site classes end

Saturday, December 19

Optional return flight from London to U.S.*

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS England, London programs!