Study Abroad in London, England

Study Abroad in London: Itinerary

August 27, 2018 | December 15, 2018

Fall Semester

Monday, August 27

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Tuesday, August 28

Arrive London. Transfer to campus*

Wednesday, August 29 to
Sunday, September 2

Orientation, advising and registration

Monday, September 3

Classes begin

Friday, September 14 to
Sunday, September 16

Optional weekend visit to Paris, France ($445)

Monday, October 22 to
Friday, October 26

Fall break

Friday, December 7

Last day of classes

Monday, December 10 to
Friday, December 14

Final exams

Saturday, December 15

Residence halls close. Optional return flight to the U.S.*

Dates are tentative and subject to change.

*Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


If you are studying on a customized, faculty-led program through your home institution, please see the AIFS Partnerships website for details.