Admissions Officers

Once you have chosen a program, address further questions to your Admissions Officer.

Academic Year and Semester Programs

Erin Craw
(800) 727-2437 ext. 5062 800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5062 or ecraw@aifs.com

Katherine Greiner
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5076,800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5076, kgreiner@aifs.com

Justin Lee
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5074800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5074 or jlee@aifs.com

Shannon Sanctuary
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5073800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5073 or ssanctuary@aifs.com

Katy Sullivan
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094 or ksullivan@aifs.com

Summer Programs

Katherine Greiner
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5076,800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5076, kgreiner@aifs.com

Angela Paniccia
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5090 or apaniccia@aifs.com

Rebecca Rankin
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5077,800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5077, rrankin@aifs.com

Katy Sullivan
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094 or ksullivan@aifs.com

January Term Programs

Angela Paniccia
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5090 or apaniccia@aifs.com

Rebecca Rankin
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5077,800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5077 or rrankin@aifs.com

Katy Sullivan
800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094800.727.AIFS (2437) ext. 5094 or ksullivan@aifs.com