Study Abroad in Prague, Czech Republic

Get Started Today!


 

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Prague: Itinerary

August 29, 2021 | December 11, 2021

Fall Semester

Sunday, August 29

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Prague*

Monday, August 30

Arrive in Prague. Transfer to accommodation* Students arranging their own flights should also arrive on this day.

Tuesday, August 31 to Wednesday, September 1

AIFS and Charles University orientation program

Thursday, September 2 to Friday, September 17

Intensive Czech Language and Culture Course and Field trips

Sunday, September 12

AIFS orientation workshops and welcome dinner

Monday, September 20

Fall semester classes begin

Saturday, September 25 to Sunday, September 26

2-day visit to Moravia

Friday, October 8 to Sunday, October 10

Optional 3-day Krakow and Auschwitz-Birkenau, Poland ($345)

Saturday, October 23 to Sunday, October 24

Optional 2-day Czech Spa Town Experience ($245)

Thursday, October 28

National Holiday

Friday, October 29

Make up day

Wednesday, November 17

National Holiday - Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day

Friday, November 19 to Sunday, November 21

Optional 3-day Vienna, Australia excursion ($495)

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 10

Fall semester classes ends

Saturday, December 11

Optional return flight from Prague to U.S. *

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.


Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic programs! Offerings!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic programs!

Download PDF with full program details on all AIFS Czech Republic, Prague programs!