Study Abroad in Prague, Czech Republic

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Prague: Itinerary

August 28, 2020 | December 12, 2020

Fall Semester

Friday, August 28

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Saturday, August 29

Arrive in London for 2-night stay*

Monday, August 31

Optional flight from London to Prague*

Tuesday, September 1 to Friday, December 11

Orientation, academic program, activities and excursions

Saturday, September 19 to Sunday, September 20

2-day visit to Moravia

Monday, September 21

Fall semester begins at ECES / CESP

Friday, October 9 to Saturday, October 10

Optional 2-day visit to a Czech spa town and hiking

Friday,October 16 to Sunday, October 18

Optional 3-day visit to Kraków and Auschwitz-Birkenau, Poland

Thursday, November 5 to Sunday, November 8

Optional 3-day visit to Budapest, Hungary

Friday, November 20 to Sunday, November 22

Optional 3-day visit to Vienna, Austria

Friday, December 11

Fall semester ends

Saturday, December 12

Optional return flight from Prague to U.S.*

Itineraries are tentative and subject to change.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.