Study Abroad in Prague, Czech Republic

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Prague: Itinerary

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: June 15 to Prague | Inbound: August 1 from Prague

Charles University Session A (Sessions B + C combined)

Academic Program: June 16 - July 31

Monday, June 15

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to Prague*

Tuesday, June 16

Arrive in Prague

Tuesday, June 16 to Friday, July 31

Orientation, academic program, activities and excursions

Friday, June 26 to Saturday, June 27

2-day visit to Moravia

Friday, July 3 to Sunday, July 5

Optional Berlin Excursion ($475)

Friday, July 24 to Saturday, July 25

2-day visit to Cesky Krumlov

Saturday, August 1

Optional return flight from Prague to U.S.*  

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.

*Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.