Study Abroad in Salzburg, Austria

Study Abroad in Salzburg: Itinerary


September 6, 2019 | December 12, 2019

Fall Semester

Friday, September 6

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Saturday, September 7

Arrive London.* Transfer to hotel*

Sunday, September 8

Sightseeing in London*

Monday, September 9

Optional flight from London to Munich.* Transfer to Salzburg*

Tuesday, September 10 to Friday, September 20

Orientation and Intensive Language Program

Saturday, September 21

Optional day trip to Munich, Germany ($95)

Monday, September 23

Fall semester begins

Friday, October 11 to Sunday, October 13

3-day trip to Vienna

Friday, November 8 to Sunday, November 10

Optional 3-day visit to Prague, Czech Republic ($395)

Friday, November 29

Day trip to Innsbruck

Wednesday, December 11

Fall semester ends

Thursday, December 12

Optional return flight from Munich to U.S.*

Please note that the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe. Itinerary dates and routings are tentative and subject to change.
* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.