Study Abroad in Salzburg, Austria

Get Started Today!

Yes, please contact me at the number I have provided regarding additional information about AIFS Study Abroad. We respect your privacy and will not sell your contact or personal information.

Apply Now!

Study Abroad in Salzburg: Itinerary

AIFS Flight Dates

Outbound: May 21 to London | Inbound: June 20 from Munich

Richmond, The American International University in London

Academic Program: May 25 - June 19

Thursday, May 21

Optional overnight flight from U.S. to London*

Friday, May 22

Arrive in London*

Saturday, May 23

Sightseeing in London*

Sunday, May 24

Optional Flight from London to Munich.* Transfer to Salzburg and accommodation.* Students arranging their own travel should arrive on this date.

Monday, May 25

Orientation / German Language Placement / Classes begin

Saturday, June 6

Day trip to Munich, Germany

Sunday, June 7

Optional Day trip to Innsbruck ($165)

Thursday, June 11 to Saturday, June 13

3-day trip to Vienna

Friday, June 19

Summer school ends

Saturday, June 20

Optional return flight from Munich, Germany to U.S.*

Dates and routings are tentative and subject to change. Please note the flight route may require connections in the U.S. or Europe.

* Included for students on the AIFS Flight Package only.